Sign up to our newsletterinfo@berladgrahamllp.com+44 (0) 1895 457474

Our Team

The Innovators

The Expert Consultants

Tuyyabah Amjid
Lawyer

Tuyyabah Amjid

Lawyer
Tuyyabah.Amjid@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
toyamjid
Fiona Bee
Fiona Bee
Solicitor

Fiona Bee

Solicitor
fiona.bee@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
+44 (0) 7595 708123
fionakayleighbee
Akhilaa Chelva
Paralegal

Akhilaa Chelva

Paralegal
akhilaa.chelva@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
Jonathan Dees
Solicitor

Jonathan Dees

Solicitor
jonathan.dees@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
jonnydees
Kathy Fitzgerald

Kathy Fitzgerald


Laura Harper
Laura Harper
Solicitor

Laura Harper

Solicitor
laura.harper@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
+44 (0) 7496 698197
Laura Harper
Waheeda Joomun
Solicitor

Waheeda Joomun

Solicitor
waheeda.joomun@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
Waheeda Joomun
Noor Khan
Solicitor

Noor Khan

Solicitor
noor.khan@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
noorkhanBG
Taslim Khan
Solicitor

Taslim Khan

Solicitor
taslim.khan@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
tkhan_1
David Kosky
David Kosky
Solicitor

David Kosky

Solicitor
david.kosky@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
+44 (0) 7976 283972
Dr Jon Levy
Solicitor

Dr Jon Levy

Solicitor
jon.levy@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
resistk
Christine McNeish
Christine McNeish
Solicitor

Christine McNeish

Solicitor
christine.mcneish@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
christine.mcneish1
Luiza Olakitan
Solicitor

Luiza Olakitan

Solicitor
luiza.olakitan@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
+44 (0) 7496 844931
Luiza.Olakitan
Florence Oyebola
Solicitor

Florence Oyebola

Solicitor
florence.oyebola@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
Florence Oyebola
Marie Paynter
Solicitor

Marie Paynter

Solicitor
+44 (0) 1895 457 474
+44 (0) 7930 148604
Liora Torn-Hibler
Solicitor

Liora Torn-Hibler

Solicitor
liora.torn-hibler@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
liora.torn.hibler
Ed Turner
Ed Turner
Solicitor

Ed Turner

Solicitor
ed.turner@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
Ed Turner BG
Pauline Wilbond
Lawyer

Pauline Wilbond

Lawyer
pauline.wilbond@berladgrahamllp.com
+44 (0) 1895 457474
paulinewilbond

Global Associates

The team we could not do without